What our guests are saying

Don't take our word for it see what our clients are saying. Thousands of people have received a massage from Professional Massage Inc. Are you next?
Sort by:
Customer Reviews

July 10, 2018

I would highly recommend working with PMI
-
4
Bookmark and Share
Customer Reviews

June 7, 2020

"PMI management are kind, compassionate and understanding"
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Customer Reviews

May 28, 2020

It's such a blessing working for the best and being part of such a phenomenal team!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Customer Reviews

February 3, 2020

Thank you so much! Team did an amazing job
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Customer Reviews

October 10, 2019

Jane professionally handled everyone’s requests and questions
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Customer Reviews

October 4, 2019

You are amazing! Thank you so much
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Customer Reviews

May 30, 2019

Having the ability to control my schedule and my income is extremely empowering
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Customer Reviews

October 2, 2018

Thank you so much for making the VIP suite so special! We appreciate your kindness and willingness to always help
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Customer Reviews

December 12, 2017

Nice friendly people. The massage was very good and I feel relaxed
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Customer Reviews

December 12, 2017

Steve was very professional, friendly and gave a great massage
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Customer Reviews

December 9, 2017

Very good- I've had a couple of massages at home and enjoyed this one more
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Customer Reviews

December 9, 2017

Feel wonderful
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Customer Reviews

December 7, 2017

We hired Professional Massage, Inc. to give feet and leg massages, to treat our customers and employees after a long day of standing at a major tradeshow. They always arrive promptly and are very professional and flexible, we moved to new locations each year. I highly recommend Professional Massage, Inc.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Customer Reviews

December 6, 2017

The best- she helped a lot- great job!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Customer Reviews

December 5, 2017

Very good job going right to correcting the sore areas
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Customer Reviews

December 2, 2017

Awesome massage! The best I've ever had and I've had many
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Customer Reviews

November 8, 2017

Great service and massage
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Customer Reviews

November 8, 2017

Ryan did an excellent job with my neck, shoulders, hands and feet
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Customer Reviews

November 7, 2017

I myself am a massage junkie, and by far this was the BEST massage I have ever had
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Customer Reviews

September 12, 2017

Working for PMI has been one of the BEST experiences I've had in my massage career...a few of the other massage therapists and I call working for them here at the WSOP 'Massage Heaven'.
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Customer Reviews

July 5, 2017

Professional Massage Inc is the best company to work for. This is my first World Series of Poker experience and it's been great. The therapists are so nice and great to work with. I can't wait to come back next year!!!
-
5
Bookmark and Share
Customer Reviews

June 22, 2017

This is my 4th year with this company. As a massage therapist no other company has given me the freedom and opportunity as Professional Massage Inc. they have become the highlight of my massage career with the amazing clients and coworkers that I have met. The professionalism of Rolando and his team of managers and therapists have really sets this company apart from the rest. I look forward to working for this company and the World Series of Poker every year
-
5
Bookmark and Share